365 Days to “less” of me…

So here I am, on my birthday, wondering what I can do to reinvent myself. Not that I think I’m terribly awful…the problem is that in the last months I have gained weight and I don’t like the feeling. Neither do my knees of clothes…So, I thought…what better way to make a commitment to lose weight than to blog it? that way, I can track where I started, and where I will be in 365 days…

This is my journey…it’s not going to be only change in diet, but also an exercise plan, change in sleeping habits and change in attitude.

It’s not easy. We get so complacent sometimes that we lose track of ourselves, and then we look in the mirror one day and we’re shocked at who we see…

The journey begins on May 16…the day after my last final exam…

Leave a Reply

